If one day

November 24, 2007

Tiep tuc khai quat trong fotech’s forum:

If one day

If one day you feel like crying…
Call me.
I don’t promise that I will make you laugh,
But I can cry with you.

If one day you want to run away–
Don’t be afraid to call me.
I don’t promise to ask you to stop…
But I can run with you.

If one day you don’t want to listen
to anyone…
Call me.
I promise to be there for you.
And I promise to be very quiet.

But if one day you call…
And there is no answer…
Come fast to see me.
Perhaps I need you.

.

Just for fun:
If one day,
Sadness fills in your heart,
Loneliness surround you,
Tears on your eyes,
Call me …
I will be there right with you (because I sell tissue-papers)

3 Responses to “If one day”

  1. pham the tai said

    Dung la tho cua Trinh, du tieng ta hay tieng tay deu khong bi mat phong cach

  2. muathuhn said

    Khong, day ko phai tho cua to’ ah nha. Tho suu tam thoi, hinh nhu co’ moi cai “just for fun” la cua to’ thi phai.

  3. hoa sua mua thu said

    You should be a tissue-paper. Why not?

Leave a Reply

