Entry for October 25, 2007

October 24, 2007

Love Accidentally:

Once in your life , U should love by mistake – love with ur passionate heart – love with all you have – love without any conditon. Maybe U’ll be the clumsy person , but U should be that one.

Friendship:

♥ If a kiss was a raindrop… I’d send you showers.

♥ If hugs were a second… I’d send you hours.

♥ If smiles were water… I’d send you the sea.

♥ If friendship was a person… I’d send you me.

… and best friend

When you are sad

I will dry your tears.

When you are scared

I will comfort your fears.

When you are worried

I will give you hope.

When you are confused

I will help you cope.

And when you are lost

and can’t see the light.

I shall be your beacon

shining ever so bright.

This is my oath

I pledge till the end.

Why you may ask?

because you’re my best friend.

Leave a Reply

